Institute Steering Committee

The Institute Steering Committee (ISC) is a permanent committee appointed by the MVRPC Board of Directors. The ISC is responsible for working with the Executive Director and to guide the work of the Institute of Livable & Equitable Communities, or other delegated and assigned matters.

The ISC meets the third Friday of each month in the MVRPC offices, 10 N Ludlow St, Dayton, OH 45402. Meeting information is available in the Committee Center.

ISC Roster

Name Organization Title
Debborah Wallace Beavercreek Twp. Trustee
Bill Serr Centerville Council Member
Matt Joseph Dayton Commissioner
Jeff Hoagland Dayton Development Coalition President
Michael Parks Dayton Foundation President
Rebecca Benná Five Rivers MetroParks Executive Director
Nancy Byrge Huber Heights Council Member
Stacy Schweikhart Learn to Earn Dayton CEO
Marlian Moir Miami Twp.- GRE Trustee
Judy Dodge Montgomery County Commissioner
Mary McDonald Trotwood Mayor
Shannon Isom YWCA President